Holidays & Branch Closings

2018 Holidays & Closings

New Year's Day  Monday - January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday - January 15
Presidents' Day Monday - February 19
Credit Union Training Day Wednesday - March 28
Good Friday Friday - March 30
Memorial Day Monday - May 28
Credit Union Training Day Wednesday - June 27
Independence Day Wednesday - July 4
Labor Day Monday - September 3
Columbus Day Monday - October 8
Credit Union Training Day Wednesday - October 24
Veterans Day Monday - November 12 (Observation)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday - November 22
Christmas Eve Monday - December 24 - Close @ 12 p.m.
Christmas Day  Tuesday - December 25
New Year's Eve Monday - December 31 - Close @ 12 p.m.
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday - January 1, 2019